Missing My Love

Forever Hers

I was off work Yesterday and I was missing my love like crazy.   I figured I would get a few things done. Well as much as I could anyway.   So I did a few images. These are just 2 of them..

Shape – Custom Shape I Made
Skin  – Mandala Taupe  7 Deadly Skins
Head –  LAQ  – Gaia Bento Head
Body – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Magika  Talk Like That
Eyes – Ikon Odsessy  – Fjord
Ears – Mandala Unisex Streaking Ears
jewelry  – Earthstone All My Love – Wedding
Su Xue – Warrior Female
Bracelet –  [Dreamlight] “Infinity” Unisex Bracelet
Collar – Dirty Little Secrets – Lace Choker
 Letis  Upper Body Tattoo  – Honor
Leggings –  ZeeZee Natural – Neve 
Top –  Madori – Blueberry 

Poses – Random Poses I found in my Inventory

Missing Her

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started